ACCOUNT MANAGER

Wade Sato………………….. wsato@awptraffic.com…………… 407-739-7413

REGIONAL MANAGER

Mike Anderson……….. manderson@awptraffic.com……….. 678-787-1727

Area Manager:……… Gus Sikaffy: gsikaffy@awptraffic.com      330-812-7462

Clearwater………….. Josh Braden: jbraden@awptraffic.com……. 727-580-6926

Orlando…. Lisa Higginbotham: lhigginbotham@awptraffic.com.. 407-450-2591

Area Manager:… Ricardo Castelo: rcastelo@awptraffic.com…………… 561-314-5386

Fort Lauderdale….. Chris Watson: cwatson@awptraffic.com…… 954-612-6403

Fort Myers………… Ed Reighard: ereighard@awptraffic.com…… 239-287-3018

Miami………………. Amber Shorter: ashorter@awptraffic.com….. 330-814-0096

West Palm………… Veronica Carter: vcarter@awptraffic.com….. 561-322-0677

Area Manager:….. Bobby Fowler: bfowler@awptraffic.com……………… 321-210-5044

Melbourne………… Josh Creeden: jcreeden@awptraffic.com….. 321-210-6003

Daytona Beach… Carl McKinney: cmckinny@awptraffic.com…. 386-878-9335

 

24/7 SUPPORT CENTER…………………………………………….. 800-343-2650

ONLINE SCHEDULING……………….. awptrafficsafety.com/schedule-now